Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days, 18 hours, 59 minutes,94%
Sunrise: 7:13am
Sunset: 7:22pm
Daylight: 12:09
Moonrise: 6:35pm (22-Sep-2018)
Moonset: 4:39am (22-Sep-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
95% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 16-Sep-2018 5:15pm MDT
16 September 2018 23:15 GMT
Mon, 24-Sep-2018 8:52pm MDT
25 September 2018 02:52 GMT
Tue, 02-Oct-2018 3:45am MDT
02 October 2018 09:45 GMT
Mon, 08-Oct-2018 9:47pm MDT
09 October 2018 03:47 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 10:15am MDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 4:07am MDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 7:54pm MDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:23pm MST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT